International Relations

The department of International Relations promotes and organises international student mobility. We do this by providing advice to students wishing to study abroad and through the admission and support of international exchange students in Leiden and The Hague. We also advise faculties about the acquisition of EU educational subsidies and the establishment of international cooperation agreements. The department, comprising 6.3 FTE, consists of two teams: “Mobility” and “Partnerships and Projects”.

Address

Postal & visiting address
Pieterskerkhof 6
2311 SR Leiden
The Netherlands 

Coordinator

Ms Marieke te Booij, M.A. 
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 3325 
Email: m.t.te.booij@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Team Partnerships and Projects

Ms Ruth Davison, Senior International Relations Officer/team leader
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 1852
Email: r.c.davison@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Ms Mai Berry Dahl, International Relations Officer
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 7214
Email: m.b.dahl@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Ms Kathelijne Smits
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 1788
Email: k.g.m.smits@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Team Mobility

Ms Hieke Hoekstra-Kemp, team leader
Telephone:+31 (0)71 527 7781
Email: h.hoekstra@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Ms Rianne de Bree, International Programmes Officer
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527  3063 
Email: r.e.de.bree@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Ms Gaye Eksen, International Programmes Officer
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 1785
Email: g.eksen@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Ms Florine Weekenstroo, International Programmes Officer
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 3587
Email: f.weekenstroo@sea.leidenuniv.nl

Coordinator EuroScholars Program

Ms Usha Mohunlol
Telephone: +31 (0)71 527 7206
Email: u.c.mohunlol@sea.leidenuniv.nl
Website: www.euroscholars.eu

Last Modified: 30-01-2017